Contact Us

Feel free to contact any of our board members for information on our organization or any of our programs.

OfficeName (Click respective names to email any officer)
PresidentChristy Mintz
1st V.P. - Program ChairMargy Metzler
2nd V.P. - Membership ChairmanCatherine Ware
Cindy Barnowski - assistant
Recording SecretaryMartha Dykman
Corresponding SecretaryMichelle Heuschen & Sunny Boodman
TreasurerDiane Schmidt
Assistant TreasurerCarol Brocklesby
HistorianSue Pigman

Ikenobo artwork 1